Mr. Roarke and Prisoner #6 have gone off to that Big Network in the Sky.

Wow the excitement of me posting again must have been too much for than man who was not as macho as Lloyd Bridges and the man who could not escape mutant bubbles.

So for Mr. McGoohan I will go down to Old World in Huntington Beach and yell, ” I am not a number. . .I am A FREE MAN!.

As for Mr. Montalban I am going to pour out some malt liquor on a height challenged person, who is wrapped up in some fine Corinthian leather.

2 Responses to Mr. Roarke and Prisoner #6 have gone off to that Big Network in the Sky.

  1. Steve says:

    Glad to have you back. This entitles you to one free comment on MY blog, which has suffered much in your absence. I’m not blaming you per se, I’m just sayin’

    • boski93 says:

      Silly, I know I am off the virtual milk carton, for now. Thanks for stopping by and having faith in this dog and pony show.

Leave a Reply

