Hey do you want some meat-candy on your cupcakes?

Bacon.

Who does not love meat candy (a.k.a meat candy)? Now I have tried a chocolate bar with bacon (which was actually good), but I think we have to be careful on how far we take the love of Meat Candy.

And I think it maybe at a crossroad here. This could be either eight shades of awesome, or an unmitigated disaster.

 Have we gone too far?

2 Responses to Hey do you want some meat-candy on your cupcakes?

  1. Steve says:

    All I got on the link was an error message, so I don’t know if this has anything to do with it. In any case Check it out, my new favorite blogger (after you)

    http://tangobaby2.blogspot.com/2009/01/gift.html

  2. boski93 says:

    Thank you good sir, I have fixed that link.

Leave a Reply

