Well I exercised my right as a citizen.

I have voted. Now my ballot is in the hands of the well armed postal service. So I say to everyone trying to get my vote, SUCK IT! If you Robocall me with that Obama is terrorist. I will bust you up like they did Ma Bell. Oh you will feel the “ill communication” coming from my fist.

By not voting however I am going to miss the orange juice and cookies you get, but again on the plus side I will not have a pollster pricking me with a needle . . . hey wait a second I think I may have gotten my wires crossed.

3 Responses to Well I exercised my right as a citizen.

  1. b freret says:

    Orange juice and cookies? Did you give blood or vote? (Both?)

    B. Freret

  2. boski93 says:

    Right now I am not really sure.

  3. B. Freret says:

    Did you feel a prick? Oh, wait. I don’t suppose that would help narrow it down any, would it.

Leave a Reply

