I have notified H.R. that if there are any complaints about my profanity that…

the Denver Broncos are to blame for it.

Holy crap, I have had dental work done that was more enjoyable than that mess.

– Cutler gets his throwing hand messed up on the first play

– Andre Hall ran the ball like Deidre Hall (the Days of Our Lives version not the Electra Woman version) and fumbled twice in Pats territory, including on inside the 25

– Champ Bailey groin gave out.

– Broncos could not stop Sammie Morris, they couldn’t have stopped either Sammy Davis or Morris the Cat. How does a team get 5 sacks and be down 20 points.

– The Broncos made Matt Cassell look like Otto Freaking Graham.

– 41-7, the Pats not only took the Broncos lunch money, but gave them a wedgie that may have drawn blood.

I love the Broncos and I am a fan, but even with out my world class pessimism that was a disgusting performance.  Now I going to crawl under my desk and swear like there is no tomorrow, because the Broncos are the worst 4-3 in the NFL.

One Response to I have notified H.R. that if there are any complaints about my profanity that…

  1. B. Freret says:

    I’m sorry that happened to you, yet must notify you that I have nominated this post for a Pulitzer in Letters, primarily because of your exceptional use of “wedgie”.

    B. Freret

Leave a Reply

