No I have not forgotten this blog.

I have been having a beeeaaattccchhh of a time composing the frist one. Also as it seems for all of us, as we try to start on work something we have been holding off or avoiding. Something or somethings comes along and keep you from it. Right now work and a family emergency are keeping me from terrorizing the blogging world.

7 Responses to No I have not forgotten this blog.

  1. Silliyak says:

    Best wishes on the family emergency. They take priority for sure.

  2. B. Freret says:

    What silliyak said.

  3. barb michelen says:

    Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it’s been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

  4. Silliyak says:

    And I can pass along some tips about Nigerean gold if you’d like.

  5. B. Freret says:

    oh mr boski
    i wonder where you are now
    i am very sad

  6. Silliyak says:

    You’ve taken a job in the Bush administration haven’t you? “I haven’t forgottenthis blog” “There are WMD’s in Iraq” etc etc
    Shame on you sir!
    Sniff sniff, NOT EVEN leaving comments on your rare visits!

  7. Silliyak says:

    I’m pretty sure you’re still alive, and also bored enough to visit my blog, (but not bored enough to say hi) What’s going on?

Leave a Reply

