An Era Ends

Thank you Bob Barker. Thanks for teaching me about the Showcase Showdown and to never piss you off at the golf course.

3 Responses to An Era Ends

  1. Don says:

    I’ll miss Bob Barker. He got me through so many days home sick from school and work.

    Goodbye, Price Is Right karate-pimp! You will be missed.

  2. Boski93 says:

    Many a Summer morning cheering for people to screw up on the mountain climber game. You will be miss Bob, you game show hosting, pet neutering P.I.M.P.

  3. Don says:

    That game tought me how to yodel. And Plinko tought us all a little something about the “Chaos Theory”.

    I’m getting a bit misty here…

Leave a Reply

