Lost Blog!

If anyone has seen this blogger or any of his current blog entries

please report it to the civil authorities or animal control.

Reward: Your own Boskicrafted reference to the Hapsburg’s
8 Responses to Lost Blog!

  1. Silliyak says:

    I was worried you were running off with TOT!

  2. Totsie says:

    We’ve been figured out!

  3. Silliyak says:

    Are you speechless at the performance of my now best buddy Armando “Aren’t I thin” Benitez thus unable to put fingers to keyboard?

  4. Eric says:

    I need some entertainment, so please get cracking. Note, this will be your only warning

  5. Silliyak says:

    Was the title another typo and actually meant to be LAST BLOG?

  6. Silliyak says:

    Are you suffering from Bloggers block due to the awesomeness of your previous entries and too intimidated to try?
    Are you in jail for assaulting your M-I-L ?
    Inquiring minds want to know!
    Personally I’m so upset I’m on hiatus until you return, or maybe a bit longer.

  7. Don says:

    Hey. Where’s Boski?

  8. Silliyak says:

    Hey, I’m posting again, you can do it. I miss you man!

Leave a Reply

