It was eight years ago today.

I was made the luckiest man in the world. I still can’t beleive she said yes, even after eight years she still loves me. She is so getting sainthood for this.

Thank you to my wonderful wife for marrying this wack job.

Well kids, I am off to see that wife of mine.

2 Responses to It was eight years ago today.

  1. Totsie says:

    Gee…next May the Man and I will be celebrating our 16th anniversary (7 married) and I’ll only be 33. I think I deserve sainthood too.

    Happy anniversary to you and Mrs. Boski!

  2. Boski93 says:

    Thanks Tot. And yes you do deserve sainthood, especially after that whole World Cup fiasco.

Leave a Reply

