I don’t know about you, but the movie "The Guardian" smells fishy to me.

You want me to believe Ashton Kutcher as a Coast Guard Swimmer?

Well there is not enough CGI to make me believe this one.

As for you Mr. Former CSUF Alum/Crash Davis, just stick to giving the baseball program money and making baseball movies.

2 Responses to I don’t know about you, but the movie "The Guardian" smells fishy to me.

  1. Reel Fanatic says:

    I’m with you on this one .. a noble subject, for sure, but these two dweebs are just going to suck hard in it

  2. silliyak says:

    It needs some mf’n SNAKES!

Leave a Reply

