ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

Avast ye bilge rat bloggers!

Today be Talk Like a Pirate Day, you landlubers!

Arrrr, I do love talking like a pirate. So all ye give thanks to Old Chumbucket and Captain Slappy. Arrr they be doing a great service for piratekind, mateys.

Aye it takes me back to my days being a Pirate of the Caribean and sailing on the sailing ship Columbia. Arrr those where the days.

Ahoy mateys, I must get back to the ropes. My boss has delivered me a boradside for send ye olde TPX Report without the right cover sheet to the poopdeck. If I do it a again I be getting a keel hauling.

So yo ho me bloggers, yo ho!

5 Responses to ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

  1. Eric says:

    Oh noooo – too much chaos!

  2. Julie says:

    But why’s the rum gone? 😉

  3. Totsie says:

    *snicker* Julie

  4. Julie says:

    Tot~Well someone had to say it!

  5. Boski93 says:

    Burp….sorry I should have left some for everyone.

Leave a Reply

