Cool, I can have the best of both worlds.

I can be environmentally sound and be so freaking awesome at the same time.

I need me one of these.

I would feel so cool in this car, that I would be able to stall global warming for at least a little while.

I know silly, but hey what am I going to do.

5 Responses to Cool, I can have the best of both worlds.

  1. silliyak says:

    You know silli, you could consider silli a friend of yours, but you sir are no SILLI!

    That didn’t really work did it?

    But a valient attempt!

  2. silliyak says:

    OK, I just tried the link, and it didn’t work. Do this and click on the video. (Please)

    The guy is NOT me, but plays me on TV.

  3. Boski93 says:

    Which video am I looking for? I got to this late.

  4. silliyak says:

    Probably too late now, it was fans reaction to Benitez being out for the year. If I recall one guy saud “Thank God, cause I was gonna have to shoot him or me”

Leave a Reply

