It made sense to me.

Was watching Kimmel after the game last night. The BH and I were catching up on some TV. It was from last week and Jimmy was talking to Tommy Lee. I was not particularly thrilled and uninterested in the interview, but Jimmy threw out a question to Tommy. Asking about Pam and Kid Rock wedding and where they were registered.

At that point I turned to the BH and said, “I have the feeling they registered at Spencer Gifts.”

Thank you folks I am here all week.

One Response to It made sense to me.

  1. silliyak says:

    Lava lamps and pole dancing kits. What’s not to like. Excuse me, I have to go back and check it out further.

Leave a Reply

