It is obvious to me,

that watching the Japan vs. USA WBC game yesterday, that I think shenanigans were afoot and I know who is at fault. It is clear to me after seeing the bad call yesterday on the Sac fly that this is on W.

Look if he was hell bent to go into Iraq as a way of getting back at Saddam for trying to bump off his dad. Then I am sure that he had the umps reverse their call. W wanted to get back at Japan for making his dad hurl at a state dinner.

Hey this rant makes as much sense as his our president.

One Response to It is obvious to me,

  1. Ace Cowboy says:

    I blame the Jews.

Leave a Reply

