I do not want to anger anyone but,

I was outside and it’s hovering around 80 degrees. I do love it here in December.

4 Responses to I do not want to anger anyone but,

  1. BubbaRayGracie says:

    Geez Boski, that weather sounds swell! Get a tan for me, willya!

  2. Sloth says:

    You totally DO want to anger and you have succeeded!! Mlllaaaagghhhh!!!!!!!

  3. dantobindantobin says:

    In Super Bowl I, Vince Lombardi kept his team out of Southern California for as long as possible. His rationale: “That weather makes you soft.”

    Feels awfully good to wear shorts on New Year’s Day, though. And somehow, after living in LA on either side of six Dec 31’s, I never spent one in Calfornia…

  4. Boski93 says:

    Hey what does Lombardi know. Oooooooooohhhh, ouch, ouch, hang nail, ouch.

    You will have to excuse me I must get that looked at. Oh the pain, the pain.

Leave a Reply

