A quick reminder.

Roscoe’s Chicken and Waffles kicks some serious ass.

One Response to A quick reminder.

  1. BubbaRayGracie says:

    This is the kind of post from a SoCal person that makes the rest of us jealous and insecure. Like, what do we have here in DC that is as cool as a place mentioned in Swingers? What could I blog about that would sound as cool.

    Ok, here’s a shot — my wife and I were in the Barnes and Noble in our neighborhood, and I saw Congressman Trent Franks!

    Not as cool, I know. It just seems like people in SoCal just sounds cool effortlessly or something.

    BTW speaking of Swingers, I’m wearing my autographer Big Bad Voodoo Daddy shirt while typing this.

Leave a Reply

