What is the big plans for the 2008 Beijing Games?

I see that China is getting ready for the games with a huge opening and closing ceremonies.

“Surprise is key to the success of an opening ceremony.”

“We will try to keep the opening and closing ceremonies in mystery until the last moment.”

Yes, I am sure they are. My guess is it’s the invasion of Taiwan.

4 Responses to What is the big plans for the 2008 Beijing Games?

  1. Eric says:

    “My guess is it’s the invasion of Taiwan.”

    Just when I needed a laugh you came through. Thanks

  2. Boski93 says:

    You know that I am always here for you.

  3. BubbaRayGracie says:

    The invasion line may be the best thing I have ever read on a blog.

  4. Boski93 says:

    I am honored by such praise. I feel like I have made into the Zagat Blogging guide.

Leave a Reply

