Sipping on Gin and Gatorade.

Maybe just maybe if Snoop ran the XFL it would stayed afloat. Well at least for a couple of seasons.

2 Responses to Sipping on Gin and Gatorade.

  1. BubbaRayGracie says:

    I was among the few that really enjoyed the XFL. I was sad to see it go. Then the Patriots started winning Super Bowls, and I started to really like the NFL again.

  2. Boski93 says:

    I too enjoyed the XFL, but that is due to my near leathal addiction to football. I am trying to work on it with massive amounts of hyping the White Sox to win.

Leave a Reply

