Where was this when I needed it.

Why is it I can turn a simple post into Steven King’s “The Stand”. While in high school and college I had trouble reaching the minimum on words for an assignment? Why, Why?

2 Responses to Where was this when I needed it.

  1. BubbaRayGracie says:

    Hmmm. I’m still trying to figure out how to change the font on my blog to take up more space.

  2. Boski93 says:

    You should go into settings and select the “Boski Option”. The option will allow you type in a couple of you favorite phrases, or items of intrest. Blogger’s “Boski Option” from Boski Corp. will generate paragraphs of rambling jibber-jabber that makes little sense, with very little effort. It will pad your blog entry like a govermental contract. The “Boski Option” is the $800 hammer of Blogger. I am currently awaiting the copywrite, but knowing Blogger and the Patent Board it will take it forever. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

